EVENTS 2018-12-31T15:52:53+00:00

Saturday 17th January 2019 – New Year Puppy Party – 11am Ferring – To register please email: info@brownsnaturalpetstore.co.uk

Click here for more information

Saturday 22 December  – Christmas Cleanse (All day in The Ethical Pet Spa)

Saturday 8th December – Festive Puppy Party 11am – Ferring

Saturday 24th November – MyItchyDog Neem Treats tasting day (Midday -5pm)  followed by a free Presentation at 5pm from Kate Bendix on itchy dogs and why they itch: Parasites, grass and pollens, diet and stress!

Saturday 10 November – Naturediet taster day (Ferring Store 10am-4pm)

Saturday 3 November – Puppy Party (Ferring Store 11am – Midday) Free Entry, Free Goodie Bag and 10% off everything in store. Presentation from Schooling 4 Dogs at 11:45 on Behaviour and Training.

Email: contact@brownsnaturalpetstore.co.uk to register or call 01903 899979

Tuesday 23 October – Cat & Dog workshops for 5-9 year olds

Friday 14 September – Acana Demo Day

Monday 3 September – Sunday 9 September – Cat Week

Saturday 1 September – Beco Pets and Downward Dog Treats Taster Day

Sunday 26 August – Findon Dog Show

Saturday 25 August – Pet Spa Promo Day – Surf & Turf Special

Saturday  21 July – Different Dog Taster Day

For our latest events, please visit our Facebook page

See below for photos from our grand opening Saturday 7 July 2018